Changing the Axis Client Workspace

You can change the Axis Client workspace. 

To change a workspace:

  1. Log out of the Axis Client: Click the menu and select Log Out.

2.  Cancel the re-login prompt.

  1. Click Change Workspace.

Did this page help you?